Showing posts with label Arthur Poon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Arthur Poon. Show all posts

01 April 2017

So many people to thank!

Thank you very much to the MonteCassino staff!

Thank you also to: Annie Pinsky, Dick Joiner, Mike & Jen Segal, Michael Gillis, Eric Hansen, Jon Sy, John Morgan, Luiz Castro, Chris Mayhew, Lidden Li, Stephanie Kline, Jeff Hinchliffe, Andres Gil, Shawna York, Nicole Lee, John Michalson, Roxanne Talbot, and Christina Asher.

Thanks again to Bash Ambassadors:  Arthur Poon, Al Grose, Derick Finn, Rosemary Reid, Morgan Pierce & Alex Boyer!
The musical interludes today were custom-made songs sung by the multitalented Dan McLean Jr.!

Last, but definitely not least, a big thank you to John Talbot and Lee Asher!

01 February 2017

Wait! More artists announced for the 2017 Browser's Magic Bash

Browser's Bash logo  
From the Facebook group for the Browser's Den of Magic:

More artists announced for the 2017 Browser's Magic Bash. That's right ... There are a lot more Bash artists!

Book your ticket today.

We'd like to share even more artists with you that will spend the entire day with us at the 2017 Browser's Magic Bash. Have you purchased tickets yet? If not, get yours before it's too late.

Along with great talent such as: Michael Ammar, Silly Billy, Chris Mysterion & Steffi Kay, Dick Joiner, Buck Macleod, Keith Brown, Luiz Castro, Scott Hammell, Rosemary Reid, Adam Grace, Aaron Fisher & Atsushi Ono - It's going to be an amazing day!

Arthur Poon - The Cardician
Alex Boyer - The Power of Magic
Derick Finn - The Hidden Secret
Morgan Pierce - Mo' Better Magic
Al Grose - Classic Magic

We hope you'll join us. It's unlike any other magic experience around. You're going to love it!

Book your ticket today.

See you at the Bash on Saturday, April 1st, 2017!

Magical Hugs,
Jeff Pinsky, John Talbot & Lee Asher
Your faithful Browser's Magic Bash Team

20 November 2013

Arthur Poon: recipient of the 2013 Len Cooper Memorial Award

Congratulations to Arthur Poon, who was this year's recipient of the Len Cooper Memorial Award! 

Watch as Arthur receive the award at the Browser's Den of Magic 38th Anniversary Party, on YouTube: