28 February 2021

Fraser Valley Magic Circle 2020 award winners!

Congratulations everyone!


From the February 12th Facebook post by the Fraser Valley Magic Circle:

Congrats to our 2020 award winners!
Gord Boyes - President's Award
Chris Yuill - President's Award
Celeste Evans Magician of the Year Award - Rob Teszka
Creativity Award - Lorena Watters
Showmanship Award - Lorena Watters
Congrats to all winners and nominees!!




No comments:

Post a Comment