16 May 2016

Greg Frewin: 2016 winner of the AMA Performing Fellowship

Congratulations Greg!

According to Lee Asher, the only other Canadian to receive this award was Doug Henning.

Read Richard Kaufman's post at the Genii forums to find out all of the other award winners from last night.

From the AMA Twitter feed:
A note to subscribers: the content of this post is embedded from another website and is not available to preview. To view the content of the post, please visit http://CanadasMagic.blogspot.com. Some of the embedded code may be visible in this notification.

No comments:

Post a Comment